Northeastern Illinois Chapter
American Statistical Association

Chapter Officers - 2017
(List of Officer Duties)

 

 

 

President
Alan Rong
Astellas
Senior Director and
Therapeutic Area Head of Oncology
(224)205-5276
Alan.Rong@astellas.com

Past President
Yijie Zhou
(847)935-5280
yijie.zhou@abbvie.com

Secretary
Lei Shu
(224) 205-8622
lei.shu@astellas.com

Treasurer
Mengqi(Maggie) Xiao
(224) 668-9377
mengqi.xiao@abbott.com

Membership Database
Jingjing Gao
(847) 935-5971
jingjing.gao@abbvie.com

Workshop Publicity
Shufang Liu
(224) 205-5419
shufang.liu@astellas.com

Scientific Outreach
Julia Lee
(312) 503-2292
jungwha-lee@northwestern.edu

Jingjing Gao
(847) 935-5971
jingjing.gao@abbvie.com

Arrangements Coordinator
Wenwen Zhang
(224) 554-3548
wenwen.zhang@takeda.com

Webmaster
Tu Xu
(847) 936-7819
tu.xu@abbvie.com

Mailing List Administrator
Shufang Liu
(224) 205-5419
shufang.liu@astellas.com

Newsletter Editor
Carl Slenk
(224) 361-7219
carl.slenk@abbott.com


 

Last updated: 05/30/2017