Officers

Business and Economic Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2017 Business and Economic Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Business and Economic Statistics Section Officers has 7 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Jarmin, Ron
U.S. Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Road, ,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-1858
ron.s.jarmin@census.gov
Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Ozyildirim, Ataman
The Conference Board
845 Third Avenue,
New York, NY 10022-6601 , United States
Phone: (212) 339-0399
a.ozyildirim@conference-board.org
Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Hyatt, Henry
U.S. Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Rd., ,
Washington, DC 20233 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-7844
henry.r.hyatt@census.gov
Secretary / Treasurer
2017 - 2018
 
Moore, Kevin
Federal Reserve Board
510 3rd St. S.E., ,
Washington, DC 20003 , United States
Phone: (202) 452-3887
kevin.b.moore@frb.gov
Program Chair
2017 - 2017
 
Matteson, David Scott
Cornell University
1196 Comstock Hall, ,
Ithaca, NY 14853 , United States
Phone: (607) 255-6231
matteson@cornell.edu
Program Chair-Elect
2017 - 2017
 
Meyer, Bruce D.
University of Chicago
5235 S Harper Ct Ste 500, ,
Chicago, IL 60615-4282 , United States
Phone: (773) 702-2712
bdmeyer@uchicago.edu
Business & Economics Section Representative
2017 - 2019
 
Kalicin, Sarah J.
Intel Corporation
2617 Autumnvale Dr., ,
San Jose, CA 95132 , United States
Phone: (408) 621-2314
sarah.kalicin@intel.com
Council of Sections Governing Board Vice Chair
2016 - 2018
 
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List