Committee Details

JSM (Joint Statistical Meetings) Program Committee - 2020

Charge:


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact

Membership

The JSM (Joint Statistical Meetings) Program Committee - 2020 has 25 member(s), and 3 liaison(s).


Name

Position/Term

 
Banks, David L.
Duke University
Dept. of Statistical Science
Box 90251
Durham, NC   27708
United States
Phone: (919) 684-3743
banks@stat.duke.edu
Chair (2019 - 2019)
 
Tokdar, Surya Tapas
Duke University
Dept of Stat Sci, Old Chem Bldg
Box 90251
Durham, NC   27708
United States
Phone: (919) 684-2152
tokdar@stat.duke.edu
SBSS COS Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Myers, Kary
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O. Box 1663
MS F600
Los Alamos, NM   87545
United States
Phone: (505) 606-1455
karymyers@gmail.com
SSC Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Chung, Dongjun
Charleston, SC   chungd@musc.edu
Korean International Statistical Society Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Cheng, Yang
U.S. Census Bureau
10604 Mahogany Court
Laurel, MD   20723
United States
Phone: (301) 763-3287
Fax: (301) 763-6792
yang.cheng@census.gov
Survey Research Methods Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Dorn, Mary Frances
Los Alamos National Laboratory
2003d 23rd Street
Los Alamos, NM   87544-2307
United States
Phone: (505) 606-0904
mfdorn@lanl.gov
Physical & Engineering Sciences Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Hakhu, Navneet Ram
Statistical Programmers and Analysts Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Hanks, Ephraim
Penn State
2288 Roylen Cir
State College, PA   16801-2415
United States
Phone: (435) 881-7678
hanks@psu.edu
Statistics in the Environment Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Henderson, Terri L.
Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc
813 W American Eagle Dr
Saint Augustine, FL   32092
United States
Phone: (904) 443-3104
terrilynnh17@gmail.com
Quality & Productivity Statistics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Keeton, Stephine L.
PPD, Inc.
22579 Norwalk Sq.
Ashburn, VA   20148-6622
United States
Phone: (240) 447-7200
stephine.keeton@ppdi.com
Biopharmaceutical Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Kirchner, Antje
9 Granger Pl
Rochester, NY   14607
United States
akirchner2@unl.edu
Social Statistics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Kong, Linglong
Dept. of Math & Stat.
Cab 632
Edmonton, AB   T6G 2G1
Canada
lkong@ualberta.ca
Statistics in Imaging Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Li, Qian
FDA
8408 Beech Tree Road
Bethesda, MD   20817
United States
Phone: (301) 318-3078
qianhelenli@gmail.com
Risk Analysis Statistics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Lu, Qiongshi
Section on Statistics in Genomics and Genetics Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Ma, Yanyuan
yanyuanma@gmail.com
Nonparametrics Statistics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
McCarthy, Daniel Minh
Emory University
1300 Clifton Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA   30322-1059
daniel.mccarthy@emory.edu
Marketing Statistics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Morales, Knashawn H.
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Drive
Room 612 Blockley Hall
Philadelphia, PA   19104-6021
United States
Phone: (215) 573-8978
Fax: (215) 573-4865
knashawn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Mental Health Statistics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Morris, Sarah N.
smorris@datalyscenter.org
Statistics in Sports Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Pazdernik, Karl
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999
Richland, WA   99354
United States
Phone: (515) 520-1329
karl.pazdernik@gmail.com
Defense and National Security Statistics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Rogers, Tyson B.
55426
biostat@gmail.com
Medical Devices & Diagnostics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Rothman, Adam Joseph
Section on Statistical Learning and Data Science Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Saenz, Mariana
Harder + Company Community Research
299 Kansas St.
San Francisco, CA   94103
msaenz@harderco.com
Business & Economics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Stephens-Shields, Alisa
University of Pennsylvania
423 Guardian Dr.
Philadelphia, PA   19104
alisaste@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Epidemiology Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Suryawanshi, Shailaja
Merck & Co., Inc.
74 South Main Street
Cranbury, NJ   08512-3173
United States
Phone: (732) 594-1507
Fax: (732) 594-6075
shailaja_suryawanshi@merck.com
Section on Statistical Graphics Representative (2019 - 2019)
 
Yang, Michael Yonghe
NORC
13904 Little Tree Court
Rockville, MD   20850
United States
Phone: (301) 634-9492
yang-michael@norc.org
Government Statistics Section Representative (2019 - 2019)
 

Friedman, Naomi
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
naomi@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2019 - 2019
 

Link, Christina
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
christina@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2019 - 2019
 

Wert, Kathleen Phillips
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington St
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
kathleen@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2019 - 2019
 
 

Return to List of Committees.