Committee Details

Council of Chapters Governing Board

Charge:


Questions? Want to get involved? Contact

Membership

The Council of Chapters Governing Board has 14 member(s), and 1 liaison(s).

To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:   


Name

Position/Term

 
Hanlon, Alexandra L.
Chair (2018 - 2018)
 
Holt, Melinda Miller
Sam Houston State University
Mathematics and Statistics
PO Box 2206
Huntsville, TX   77341
United States
Phone: (936) 294-4859
Fax: (936) 294-1882
mholt@shsu.edu
Vice-Chair, District 5 (2017 - 2019)
 
Kazanis, Anamaria Segnini
ASKSTATS Consulting, LLC
1478 St James Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI   48108
United States
Phone: (248) 561-9557
akazanis@umich.edu
Vice-Chair, District 3 (2016 - 2018)
 
Lu, Ruixiao
Genomic Health
44668 Japala Place
Fremont, United States
Phone: (530) 220-0382
ruixiaolu1@gmail.com
Vice-Chair, District 6 (2018 - 2019)
 
Messina, Marianne E.
Retired
78 Lydale Place
Meriden, CT   06450-6125
United States
memuvm@gmail.com
Past-Chair (2018 - 2018)
 
Nuamah, Isaac
Johnson & Johnson Pharmaceutical R & D
5 Orly Way
Burlington, NJ   08016
United States
Phone: (609) 730-6633
Fax: (609) 730-2094
inuamah@its.jnj.com
Chair-Elect (2018 - 2018)
 
Payton, Mark E.
Oklahoma State University Dept of Statistics
301 Math Sciences
Stillwater, OK   74078-1056
United States
Phone: (405) 744-5684
Fax: (405) 744-3533
mark.payton@okstate.edu
Vice-Chair, District 4 (2016 - 2018)
 
Saha, Chandan
Indiana University
Department of Biostatistics
410 W. 10th St., Ste. 3000
Indianapolis, IN   46202-3002
United States
Phone: (317) 278-4283
Fax: (317) 274-2678
cksaha@iupui.edu
Vice-Chair, District 2 (2018 - 2020)
 
Sleeper, Lynn A.
Harvard Medical School/Boston Children's Hospital
Dept of Cardiology
300 Longwood Avenue, BCH3426
Boston, MA   02115
United States
Phone: (857) 218-5459
lynn.sleeper@cardio.chboston.org
Vice-Chair, District 1 (2018 - 2020)
 
Schmid, Kendra
University of Nebraska Medical Center
984375 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE   68198-4375
United States
Phone: (402) 559-8117
Fax: (402) 559-7259
kkschmid@unmc.edu
Secretary / Treasurer (2018 - 2018)
 
Keighley, John David
Kansas University Medical Center
Dept. of Biostatistics
3901 Rainbow Blvd., MS 1026
Kansas City, KS   66160
United States
Phone: (913) 588-2792
Fax: (913) 288-2780
jkeighle@kumc.edu
Communications Officer (2018 - 2018)
 
Jang, Donsig
NORC at the University of Chicago
4350 East-West Highway
8th Floor
Bethesda, MD   20814
United States
Phone: (301) 634-9415
jang-don@norc.org
Board Representative (2018 - 2020)
 
Roberson, Paula K.
Univ. of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Biostatistics
4301 West Markham Slot 781
Little Rock, AR   72205
United States
Phone: (501) 526-6726
Fax: (501) 526-6729
robersonpaulak@uams.edu
Board Representative (2016 - 2018)
 
Sharp, Julia L.
Colorado State University
Dept. of Statistics
1877 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO   80523-1877
United States
Phone: (970) 491-5269
Fax: (970) 491-7895
jlsharp@colostate.edu
Board Representative (2017 - 2019)
 

Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street
Alexandria, VA   22314-1943
United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org

Staff Liaison
2010 - 2020
 
 

Return to List of Committees.