Officers List

Central Arkansas Chapter

You are viewing the 2018 Central Arkansas Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:



The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
Officer Name
Payton, Mark E.
Oklahoma State University
301 Math Sciences,
Stillwater, OK 74078-1056 , United States
Phone: (405) 744-5684
Vice-Chair, District 4 
Selig, James P.
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 W. Markham St., Slot 781,
Little Rock, AR 72205-7199 , United States
Phone: (501) 526-6723
Secretary / Treasurer 
Saylors, Marie
UAMS Pediatrics
Biostatistics Program, Slot 512-43, 1 Children's Way,
Little Rock, AR 72202 , United States
Phone: (501) 960-2182
Council of Chapters Representative 
Back to the ASA Chapters