Officers List

VA Academy of Sciences

You are viewing the 2018 VA Academy of Sciences officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:



The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
Officer Name
Chaganty, N. Rao
Old Dominion University
Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics, 4700 Elkhorn Avenue,
Norfolk, VA 23529 , United States
Phone: (757) 683-3897
Saha, Chandan
Indiana University
Department of Biostatistics, 410 W. 10th St., Ste. 3000,
Indianapolis, IN 46202-3002 , United States
Phone: (317) 278-4283
Vice-Chair, District 2 
Sabo, Roy T.
Virginia Commonwealth University
830 East Main Street, P.O. Box 980032, One Capitol Square, 7th Floor, Room 737,
Richmond, VA 23298-0032 , United States
Phone: (804) 828-3047
Secretary / Treasurer 
Bandyopadhyay, Dipankar
Virginia Commonwealth University
One Capital Square, 7th Floor, Room 737, 830 East Main Street, PO Box 980032,
Richmond, VA 23298-0032 , United States
Phone: (804) 827-2058
Council of Chapters Representative 
Back to the ASA Chapters