Officers List

Connecticut Chapter


You are viewing the 2018 Connecticut Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Tan, Huaming
Pfizer Inc.
15 White Birch Circle, ,
Niantic, CT 06357 , United States
Phone: (860) 732-2836
huaming.tan@pfizer.com
President 
2018-2019
 
Sleeper, Lynn A.
Harvard Medical School/Boston Children's Hospital
Dept of Cardiology, 300 Longwood Avenue, BCH3426,
Boston, MA 02115 , United States
Phone: (857) 218-5459
lynn.sleeper@cardio.chboston.org
Vice-Chair, District 1 
2018-2020
 
McGinniss, Jennifer
Sunovion Pharmaceuticals
18 Lenhome Drive, ,
Cranford, NJ 07016 , United States
Phone: (973) 494-1418
jen.boyko@gmail.com
Past President 
2018-2019
 
Kohli, Priya

100 Daniel Brown Dr, ,
Mystic, CT 06355-1656 , United States
Phone: (815) 501-2598
pkohli@conncoll.edu
Vice President 
2018-2019
 
Kane, Michael
Yale University
300 George St., Ste. 555,
New Haven, CT 06511 , United States
Phone: (203) 737-4768
michael.kane@yale.edu
Treasurer 
2018-2019
 
Wang, Xiaofei
Yale University
24 Hillhouse Ave., ,
New Haven, CT 06511 , United States
Phone: (561) 289-2713
xiaofei.wang@yale.edu
Secretary 
2018-2019
 
Emir, Birol

71 Lexington Way, N., ,
Milford, CT 06461-1855 , United States
Phone: (212) 733-8581
birol.emir@pfizer.com
Council of Chapters Representative 
2018-2020
 
Nazzaro, Valerie
University of Connecticut
5 Derek Dr, ,
Tolland, CT 06084 , United States
Phone: (860) 798-1315
vnazzaro@wesleyan.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters