Officers List

Detroit Chapter


You are viewing the 2018 Detroit Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Corliss, David J.
Ford Motor Company
11580 Parkview, ,
Plymouth, MI 48170 , United States
Phone: (313) 322-0497
davidjcorliss@gmail.com
President 
2018-2018
 
Kazanis, Anamaria Segnini
ASKSTATS Consulting, LLC
24284 Woodham Road, ,
Novi, MI 48374 , United States
Phone: (248) 561-9557
akazanis@umich.edu
Vice-Chair, District 3 
2016-2018
 
Podolsky, Robert H.
Wayne State University
Beaumont Hospital Royal Oak, 3811 W. 13 Mile Road, Suite 502,
Royal Oak, MI 48073 , United States
Phone: (248) 551-5164
Robert.Podolsky@beaumont.org
President-Elect 
2018-2018
 
Bondar, Robert Charles
BASF Corporation
20594 Canal Drive, ,
Grosse Ile, MI 48138 , United States
Phone: (734) 626-8100
robert.bondar@basf.com
Past President 
2018-2018
 
Podolsky, Robert H.
Wayne State University
Beaumont Hospital Royal Oak, 3811 W. 13 Mile Road, Suite 502,
Royal Oak, MI 48073 , United States
Phone: (248) 551-5164
Robert.Podolsky@beaumont.org
Vice President 
2018-2018
 
Qu, Xianggui
Oakland University
146 Library Drive, Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
Rochester, MI 48309-4479 , United States
Phone: (248) 370-4029
qu@oakland.edu
Treasurer 
2017-2018
 
Roberts, Karry A.
Ford Motor Company
4536 Driftwood Dr., ,
Commerce Township, MI 48382-1313 , United States
Phone:
karry_roberts@yahoo.com
Secretary 
2018-2019
 
Heilbrun, Lance K.
Wayne State University
Karmanos Cancer Institute, 4100 John R, MM03BI,
Detroit, MI 48201-2020 , United States
Phone: (313) 576-8652
heilbrun@karmanos.org
Council of Chapters Representative 
2016-2018
 
Barnes, Ellen B.
Ford Motor Company
20901 Oakwood Blvd., PDC, MD 129,
Dearborn, MI 48124-4077 , United States
Phone: (313) 805-5597
ebarnes1@ford.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Doane, David P.

1654 Calliandra Rd, ,
Carlsbad, CA 92011-4042 , United States
Phone: (248) 766-7605
doane@oakland.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Kushler, Robert

24228 Edgemont Dr., ,
Southfield, MI 48033-6425 , United States
Phone: (248) 356-5003
kushler@oakland.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Peterson, Robert E.

1880 Welling Dr., ,
Troy, MI 48085-5087 , United States
Phone: (248) 689-3294
kabob41@comcast.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Qu, Xianggui
Oakland University
146 Library Drive, Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
Rochester, MI 48309-4479 , United States
Phone: (248) 370-4029
qu@oakland.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters