Officers List

Boston Chapter


You are viewing the 2019 Boston Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Blitzstein, Joseph
Harvard University
Department of Statistics, 1 Oxford Street,
Cambridge, MA 02138 , United States
Phone: (617) 496-2985
blitzstein@stat.harvard.edu
President 
2019-2020
 
Sleeper, Lynn A.
Harvard Medical School/Boston Children's Hospital
Dept of Cardiology, 300 Longwood Avenue, BCH3426,
Boston, MA 02115 , United States
Phone: (857) 218-5459
lynn.sleeper@cardio.chboston.org
Vice-Chair, District 1 
2018-2020
 
Ljung, Greta M.

14 Fairfield Drive, ,
Lexington, MA 02420 , United States
Phone: (781) 862-5515
greta.ljung@verizon.net
Past President 
2019-2019
 
Chernoff, Miriam C.
Center for Biostatistics in AIDS Research
37 Harland Rd, ,
Waltham, MA 02453-7613 , United States
Phone: (617) 496-5580
miriam.chernoff@juno.com
Vice President 
2016-2019
 
Coakley, Eugenie H.
John Snow, Inc.
94 Edward Rd. , ,
Watertown, MA 02472-2104 , United States
Phone: (617) 482-9485
ecoakley@jsi.com
Secretary 
2016-2019
 
Mukherjee, Lisa
Treasurer 
2016-2019
 
Vitek, Olga
Northeastern University
360 Huntington Ave., Mailbox WVH 202,
Boston, MA 02115 , United States
Phone: (765) 409-0172
o.vitek@neu.edu
Program Chair 
2019-2020
 
Li, Mingfei
Bentley University
Department of Mathematical Sciences, 175 Forest Street,
Waltham, MA 02452 , United States
Phone: (781) 891-2933
mli@bentley.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2019-2021
 
Kane, Elizabeth

3 Deer Run Cir, ,
Clinton, MA 01510-1465 , United States
Phone: (603) 490-0488
kane1215@bu.edu
Newsletter Editor 
2019-2020
 
Perez, Jeremiah

14538 Pine Cone Trail, ,
Clermont, FL 34711 , United States
Phone:
jperez993@gmail.com
Webmaster 
2019-2020
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters