Officers List

Southern California Chapter


You are viewing the 2018 Southern California Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
Korosteleva, Olga
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, 1250 Bellflower Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA 90840 , United States
Phone: (562) 985-1941
Olga.Korosteleva@csulb.edu
President 
2018-2018
 
Lu, Ruixiao
Genomic Health
44668 Japala Place, ,
Fremont, CA 94539 , United States
Phone: (530) 220-0382
ruixiaolu1@gmail.com
Vice-Chair, District 6 
2018-2019
 
Bartroff, Jay
University of Southern California
Math Department, 3620 S. Vermont Ave., KAP 104,
Los Angeles, CA 90089 , United States
Phone: (213) 740-1044
bartroff@usc.edu
Treasurer 
2018-2019
 
Tsiang, Michael

23461 Justice St., ,
West Hills, CA 91304 , United States
Phone: (818) 854-0370
michael.tsiang@stat.ucla.edu
Secretary 
2018-2018
 
Dyck, Harold E.

480 Guilford, ,
Claremont, CA 91711 , United States
Phone: (909) 615-5682
hdyck@csusb.edu
Council of Chapters Representative 
2018-2021
 
Crespi, Catherine M.
University of California Los Angeles
Department of Biostatistics, Box 951772,
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1772 , United States
Phone: (310) 206-9364
ccrespi@ucla.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Dyck, Harold E.

480 Guilford, ,
Claremont, CA 91711 , United States
Phone: (909) 615-5682
hdyck@csusb.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Korosteleva, Olga
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, 1250 Bellflower Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA 90840 , United States
Phone: (562) 985-1941
Olga.Korosteleva@csulb.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Lam, Osula

4613 Dubonnet Ave, ,
Rosemead, CA 91770-1284 , United States
Phone:
osula354@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Lee, Ji-Hyun
University of Florida
Cancer Research Complex, Health Cancer Center,
Gainesville, FL 32610 , United States
Phone: (352) 273-9079
jihyun.lee@ufl.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Rizzo, Shemra

844 Reed Dr., ,
Claremont, CA 91711-3343 , United States
Phone: (252) 364 - 5821
shemra@ucr.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2018
 
Wong, Foon Hoe

1095 Termind Avenue, ,
Long Beach, CA 90804-4111 , United States
Phone: (858) 231-6051
fwong@csu.fullerton.edu
Webmaster 
2018-2018
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters