Officers List

Chicago Chapter


You are viewing the 2018 Chicago Chapter officers list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:

The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of chapter officers.
 
Officer Name
Position/Term
McElhinney, Adam M.

2142 N Claremont Ave, ,
Chicago, IL 60647-3213 , United States
Phone: (847) 767-2326
adam.m.mcelhinney@gmail.com
President 
2018-2019
 
Payton, Mark E.
Oklahoma State University Dept of Statistics
301 Math Sciences, ,
Stillwater, OK 74078-1056 , United States
Phone: (405) 744-5684
mark.payton@okstate.edu
Vice-Chair, District 4 
2016-2018
 
Schmidt, Julie M.
The Allant Group
710 E Cunningham Dr, ,
Palatine, IL 60074 , United States
Phone: (630) 750-6133
julie_hedrich@yahoo.com
President-Elect 
2018-2019
 
Kim, Kwang-Youn
Northwestern University
680 N. Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-4741
kykim@northwestern.edu
Past President 
2018-2019
 
Funk, Gerald M.

19154 Center Ave., ,
Homewood, IL 60430-4418 , United States
Phone: (708) 957-1923
gfunk@luc.edu
Treasurer 
2018-2019
 
Smiley, Richard A.
NCSBN
3030 N Narragansett Ave., ,
Chicago, IL 60634-4944 , United States
Phone: (312) 525-3606
smileyr@georgetown.edu
Secretary 
2018-2019
 
Olson, Steve
Leo Burnett Company
35 W Wacker Dr., ,
Chicago, IL 60601-1723 , United States
Phone: (312) 220-5636
steve.olson@lbpersonifi.com
Council of Chapters Representative 
2018-2020
 
Babinec, Anthony J.
AB Analytics
617 Argyle, ,
Flossmoor, IL 60422-1201 , United States
Phone: (708) 805-1409
tbabinec@sbcglobal.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
DeCosmo, Joseph M.
Enova International
175 W. Jackson, 5th Floor,
Chicago, IL 60604 , United States
Phone: (312) 800-4390
jmdecosmo@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
Hedges, Larry V.
Institute For Policy Research, Northwestern University
2040 Sheridan Rd., ,
Evanston, IL 60208 , United States
Phone: (847) 491-8899
l-hedges@northwestern.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
Hirschland, Edward C.
The Landhart Corporation
79 W Monroe Street, Suite 800,
Chicago, IL 60603-4906 , United States
Phone: (312) 201-1111
hirschland@landhart.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
Jovanovic, Borko D.
Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine
680 N. Lake Shore Dr., Dept. Preventive Medicine, Suite 1400,
Chicago, IL 60611-4546 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2008
borko@northwestern.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
Kwasny, Mary J.
Northwestern University
1162 S Elmwood Ave., ,
Oak Park, IL 60304 , United States
Phone: (312) 503-2294
m-kwasny@northwestern.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
Lee, Sang Mee
University of Chicago
5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 2007, R-317,
Chicago, IL 60637 , United States
Phone: (773) 834-6765
slee@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
Mendiratta, Veena B.
Nokia Bell Labs
3109 White Oak Lane, ,
Oak Brook, IL 60523 , United States
Phone: (630) 740-5669
veena.mendiratta@nokia-bell-labs.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
Patchell, Donald
HAVI Global Solutions
3500 Lacey, ,
Downers Grove, IL 60515 , United States
Phone: (630) 210-1977
dpatchell@havigs.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
Retzer, Joseph J.
ACT-MRSolutions
2019 E River Road, ,
Grafton, WI 53024-9654 , United States
Phone: (262) 235-0730
retzerjj@gmail.com
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
Vander Ploeg, John
Leo Burnett Company
2263 Tremont Ave., ,
Aurora, IL 60502-9003 , United States
Phone: (312) 220-1739
vanderp@comcast.net
Other Chapter Officer 
2018-2019
 
 
Back to the ASA Chapters